General Elections 2013

PP-204 Punjab Assembly Khanewal-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Ijaz Ahmad Noon from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 26930 votes, the second runner up was Syed Mujahid Ali Shah from Independent who got 23537 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156298 voters registered in PP-204, out of which 92537 votes were polled out, 89300 votes were valid and 3821 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.20 % for PP-204 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-204 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-204

Vote Registered 156298
Vote Polled 92537
Valid Votes 89300
Rejected Votes 3821
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-204

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Ijaz Ahmad Noon Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26930
Syed Mujahid Ali Shah Independent 23537
Rana Muhammad Sohail Ahmad Noon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19729
Raja Tariq Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9072
Haji Muhammad Khalid Meo Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7410
Allah Nawaz Seraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan 762
Rana Muhammad Shafiq Tahir Jhakkar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 458
Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon Independent 335
Syed Iftikhar Ali Shah Independent 311
Rana Khalid Akhtar Independent 197
Rana Muhammad Aslam Saghar Independent 140
Syed Ali Zulqurnain Shah Independent 139
Choudhary Abdul Majeed Meo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 137
Muhammad Shahid Khagkh Independent 112
Ch. Javed Akhtar Meo Independent 31

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-267 PP-296 PP-102 PP-93 PP-145 PP-157 PP-70 PP-50 PP-235 PP-46 PP-107 PP-181 PP-224 PP-215 PP-163 PP-276 PP-176 PP-55 PP-89 PP-280 PP-170 PP-53 PP-277 PP-207 PP-96 PP-283 PP-230 PP-214 PP-158 PP-272 PP-273 PP-47 PP-244 PP-226 PP-256 PP-195 PP-88 PP-210 PP-239 PP-271 PP-166 PP-97