General Elections 2013

PP-112 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XVI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Muhammad Ashraf from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39428 votes, the second runner up was Tanveer Ashraf Kaira from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 18399 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 203718 voters registered in PP-112, out of which 108619 votes were polled out, 105312 votes were valid and 4126 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.31 % for PP-112 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-112 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-112

Vote Registered 203718
Vote Polled 108619
Valid Votes 105312
Rejected Votes 4126
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.31 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-112

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Muhammad Ashraf Pakistan Muslim League (N) 39428
Tanveer Ashraf Kaira Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 18399
Dr Syed Ihsan Ullah Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 17579
Ch Zahid Hussain Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13254
Ch Ajaz Ahmed Independent 5287
Ch Muhammad Khalid Bashir Bhaddar Independent 5186
Mehar Mobin Ali Independent 2329
Malik Nasir Ali Independent 1020
Saleem Bahadar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 905
Ch Rukhsar Mohiud Din Independent 820
Saqib Amaan Qureshi Awami Muslim League Pakistan 322
Ghulam Aslam Kaira Independent 143
Ch Tahir Mehmood Independent 121
Ch Raza Ali Mumtaz Independent 115
Syed Bilal Hussain Naqvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 111
Syed Akhter Naqi Independent 94
Dr Javaid Ahmed Riaz Independent 73
Noman Aslam Kaira Independent 34
Nawazish Ali Sheikh Advocate Independent 20
Dr Muhammad Ayub Choudhary Independent 14
Saif Ur Rehman Bhatti Advocate Independent 14
Sajid Yousaf Independent 13
Muhammad Yousaf Independent 8
Col Retd Pervaiz Akhter Independent 8
Ch Sajjad Akram Independent 7
Tauqeer Suleman Bhatti Independent 4
Ghulman Aslam Kaira Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-46 PP-103 PP-37 PP-296 PP-130 PP-20 PP-175 PP-125 PP-207 PP-73 PP-134 PP-95 PP-106 PP-89 PP-230 PP-87 PP-55 PP-54 PP-284 PP-243 PP-22 PP-210 PP-199 PP-99 PP-233 PP-101 PP-78 PP-42 PP-56 PP-110 PP-227 PP-250 PP-263 PP-194 PP-61 PP-6 PP-8 PP-179 PP-272 PP-60 PP-34 PP-35