General Elections 2013

PP-118 Punjab Assembly Toba tek Singh-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Monas Elahi from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39353 votes, the second runner up was Sakindar Hayat Gondal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 16348 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 132724 voters registered in PP-118, out of which 74591 votes were polled out, 74010 votes were valid and 2051 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.20 % for PP-118 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-118 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-118

Vote Registered 132724
Vote Polled 74591
Valid Votes 74010
Rejected Votes 2051
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-118

Candidates Party Votes
Monas Elahi Pakistan Muslim League 39353
Sakindar Hayat Gondal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 16348
Liaquat Ali Ranjha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12703
Shahid Naseem Gondal Adv Independent 3234
Bashir Ahmad Independent 786
Munawar Iqbal Tabussum Independent 534
Imtiaz Ahmad Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 491
Sajid Ahmad Khan Bhatti Independent 150
Aqsad Iqbal Independent 125
Muhammad Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 119
Shaukat Nawaz Gondal Laleka Adv Independent 73
Liaqat Ali Bhatti Independent 56
Qasir Shahzad Marrar Pakistan Falah Party 38

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-240 PP-58 PP-259 PP-37 PP-155 PP-7 PP-260 PP-167 PP-119 PP-229 PP-133 PP-105 PP-171 PP-161 PP-31 PP-178 PP-203 PP-223 PP-78 PP-112 PP-66 PP-289 PP-82 PP-43 PP-295 PP-156 PP-12 PP-160 PP-201 PP-108 PP-216 PP-123 PP-89 PP-130 PP-247 PP-261 PP-291 PP-17 PP-244 PP-287 PP-274 PP-32