General Elections 2013

PP-41 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Asif Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39818 votes, the second runner up was Haji Muhammad Sharif Khan from Independent who got 21525 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 183289 voters registered in PP-41, out of which 102196 votes were polled out, 98628 votes were valid and 3568 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.76 % for PP-41 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-41 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-41

Vote Registered 183289
Vote Polled 102196
Valid Votes 98628
Rejected Votes 3568
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.76 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-41

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Asif Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 39818
Haji Muhammad Sharif Khan Independent 21525
Muhammad Umar Ali Khan Independent 15021
Anwar Arain Independent 6917
Doctor Muhammad Khalid Bashir Awan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6597
Sajjad Hussain Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4068
Tanzir Ul Hassan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1900
Atta Muhammad Thaheem Independent 1150
Bahadar Khan Awami National Party 519
Pir Abid Hussain Hashmi Pakistan Falah Party 435
Rana Qamar Uz Zaman Chand All Pakistan Muslim League 278
Muhammad Akbar Butt Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 116
Muhammad Ilyas Awan Pakistan Muslim League 67
Syed Imran Hyder Shah Bukhari Independent 56
Malik Naveed Aslam Awan Independent 50
Ubaid Ur Rehman Zia Independent 49
Muhammad Faisal Yaqoob Independent 34
Amer Javed Randhawa Independent 28
Sajjad Hussain Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-211 PP-255 PP-220 PP-258 PP-32 PP-79 PP-14 PP-26 PP-221 PP-34 PP-198 PP-117 PP-185 PP-10 PP-202 PP-186 PP-288 PP-200 PP-65 PP-7 PP-56 PP-13 PP-37 PP-245 PP-142 PP-239 PP-77 PP-122 PP-157 PP-176 PP-25 PP-147 PP-233 PP-121 PP-240 PP-195 PP-162 PP-66 PP-12 PP-9 PP-169 PP-213