General Elections 2013

PP-218 Punjab Assembly Multan-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 34738 votes, the second runner up was Peer Muhammad Jameel Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 33033 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162989 voters registered in PP-218, out of which 104493 votes were polled out, 101863 votes were valid and 2630 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.11 % for PP-218 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-218 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-218

Vote Registered 162989
Vote Polled 104493
Valid Votes 101863
Rejected Votes 2630
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.11 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-218

Candidates Party Votes
Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi Independent 34738
Peer Muhammad Jameel Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33033
Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 26151
Furqan Ahmed Rao Independent 3298
Muhammad Yousaf Khatak Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2141
Malik Shokat Ali Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 931
Ali Sher Lurka Independent 411
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 311
Muhammad Ekram Ul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 220
Khalid Parvez Independent 195
Choudhary Arshad Aftab Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 168
Nawabzada Muhammad Ali Khan Niazi Independent 110
Abdul Majeed Khan Independent 61
Khan Zafar Khan Independent 54
Izzat Hayat Khan Independent 26
Ashiq Hussain Khan Independent 15
Malik Shokat Ali Awan Millat Party 0
Malka Shahida Ahmad Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-34 PP-135 PP-73 PP-202 PP-246 PP-262 PP-283 PP-6 PP-195 PP-109 PP-55 PP-251 PP-38 PP-121 PP-175 PP-58 PP-191 PP-284 PP-161 PP-171 PP-288 PP-124 PP-137 PP-92 PP-19 PP-113 PP-179 PP-37 PP-148 PP-35 PP-208 PP-119 PP-272 PP-267 PP-115 PP-125 PP-266 PP-103 PP-129 PP-145 PP-27 PP-226