General Elections 2013

PP-100 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Shamshad Ahmad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 54118 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Yasir Arfat Ramay from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 14618 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 164682 voters registered in PP-100, out of which 92945 votes were polled out, 93449 votes were valid and 3573 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.77 % for PP-100 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-100 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-100

Vote Registered 164682
Vote Polled 92945
Valid Votes 93449
Rejected Votes 3573
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-100

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Shamshad Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 54118
Muhammad Yasir Arfat Ramay Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14618
Muhammad Asghar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9033
Muhammad Rafique Virk Independent 6505
Haji Nazir Ahmad Insari Independent 4916
Muhammad Naeem Ashraf Independent 925
Saeed Anwar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 639
Zafar Gulzar Independent 635
Rana Muhammad Shahbaz Independent 594
Rana Gull Nawaz Khan Awami National Party 284
Ashir Nawaz Independent 190
Muhammad Sohail Pakistan Justice Party 187
Mian Muhammad Azam Insari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 168
Shahbaz Ahmad Virk Independent 162
Abdul Qadoos Independent 125
Abdul Ghani Independent 52
Sajid Shameem Independent 50
Saeed Yousaf Bhinder Independent 45
Hafiz Muhammad Naeem Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 40
Ch Akhtar Ali Khan Independent 38
Afzaal Rafique Independent 36
Imtiaz Ahmad Virk Independent 32
Muhammad Sagheer Independent 28
Rana Sir Buland Khan Independent 21
Muzafar Hussain All Pakistan Muslim League 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-245 PP-264 PP-119 PP-269 PP-12 PP-21 PP-155 PP-256 PP-78 PP-159 PP-164 PP-82 PP-185 PP-297 PP-97 PP-53 PP-211 PP-37 PP-47 PP-181 PP-231 PP-35 PP-195 PP-238 PP-286 PP-48 PP-277 PP-110 PP-104 PP-32 PP-191 PP-64 PP-143 PP-84 PP-210 PP-93 PP-261 PP-6 PP-234 PP-158 PP-213 PP-250