General Elections 2013

PP-108 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Nawabzada Haider Mehdi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32310 votes, the second runner up was Shajahat Nawab from Pakistan Muslim League who got 29492 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 184487 voters registered in PP-108, out of which 101060 votes were polled out, 100047 votes were valid and 4790 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.07 % for PP-108 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-108 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-108

Vote Registered 184487
Vote Polled 101060
Valid Votes 100047
Rejected Votes 4790
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-108

Candidates Party Votes
Nawabzada Haider Mehdi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32310
Shajahat Nawab Pakistan Muslim League 29492
Ch. Zubair Ahmad Khan Independent 11063
Ch. Naveed Asghar Jungle Independent 9831
Ch. Muhammad Ali Gujjar Independent 6843
Abdul Hameed Butt Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5662
Khurshid Alam Chaudhry Independent 1977
Ch. Riaz Ahmed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1216
Ch. Tanveer Ahmad Gondal Independent 463
Tariq Rafique Independent 425
Imtiaz Hussain Independent 181
Gulzar Ahmad Gondal Independent 86
Pir Nadeem Gohar Independent 68
Ch. Nazir Ahmad Gondal Independent 59
Mohammad Ali Sajid Chattha Independent 57
Ch. Shebaz Ahmad Independent 56
Sajjad Ahmad Independent 50
Ch. Gulraze Ahmed Advocate High Court Independent 40
Noveez Akhtar Independent 39
Syed Ghazanfar Ali Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 33
Mehr Abdul Qadder Independent 25
Sadia Hameed Butt Independent 19
Ch. Sheraz Ahmad Independent 17
Muhammad Siddique Independent 15
Ch. Muhammad Riaz Zia Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 12
Haroon Ur Rashid Butt Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-140 PP-1 PP-233 PP-31 PP-260 PP-3 PP-145 PP-149 PP-262 PP-180 PP-179 PP-40 PP-292 PP-73 PP-178 PP-123 PP-22 PP-251 PP-191 PP-239 PP-181 PP-133 PP-87 PP-20 PP-94 PP-225 PP-27 PP-99 PP-103 PP-288 PP-215 PP-243 PP-43 PP-98 PP-211 PP-38 PP-291 PP-105 PP-33 PP-247 PP-204 PP-48