General Elections 2013

PP-287 Punjab Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30258 votes, the second runner up was Col.(r) Naveed Sajid from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 19334 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 138704 voters registered in PP-287, out of which 83620 votes were polled out, 80438 votes were valid and 3410 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.29 % for PP-287 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-287 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-287

Vote Registered 138704
Vote Polled 83620
Valid Votes 80438
Rejected Votes 3410
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.29 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-287

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30258
Col.(r) Naveed Sajid Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19334
Choudary Masood Ahmad Independent 17897
Muhammad Jamal Murad Pakistan Muslim League (F) 6887
Dr Naveed Akbar Choudary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4547
Mitthu Ram Independent 258
Qazi Muhammad Sami Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 231
Muhammad Asif Independent 185
Mirza Abdul Jabar Mughal Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 157
Mian Muhammad Asgher Independent 132
Choudhary Saeed Iqbal Independent 121
Muhammad Asif Rashid Rehmani Independent 110
Rana Muhammad Ishtiaq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 110
Faqeero Ram Independent 83
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Rind Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 59
Malik Muhammad Parviz Akhtar Naich Independent 30
Rashid Rafiq Choudary Independent 20
Choudary Khalid Rafiq Independent 11
Shakeel Ahmad Khan Abbasi Independent 8
Col R Naveed Sajid Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-296 PP-109 PP-41 PP-95 PP-234 PP-46 PP-32 PP-68 PP-157 PP-165 PP-170 PP-188 PP-167 PP-260 PP-144 PP-271 PP-140 PP-226 PP-177 PP-160 PP-90 PP-39 PP-36 PP-44 PP-225 PP-249 PP-151 PP-164 PP-268 PP-197 PP-108 PP-290 PP-182 PP-115 PP-232 PP-274 PP-220 PP-59 PP-143 PP-163 PP-65 PP-236