General Elections 2013

PP-90 Punjab Assembly Bhakkar-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Muhammad Rafique from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 46679 votes, the second runner up was Saeed Ahmed Saeedi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42719 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 158416 voters registered in PP-90, out of which 101443 votes were polled out, 98629 votes were valid and 3108 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.04 % for PP-90 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-90 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-90

Vote Registered 158416
Vote Polled 101443
Valid Votes 98629
Rejected Votes 3108
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.04 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-90

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Rafique Pakistan Muslim League (N) 46679
Saeed Ahmed Saeedi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42719
Amjad Hussain Khalid Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5714
Munawar Hussain Pakistan National Muslim League 2432
Mian Mohammad Afzal Independent 204
Mohammad Sarwar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 165
Khalil Ur Rehman Independent 163
Mian Muhammad Arfat Independent 114
Mian Manzoor Ahmed Independent 107
Muhammad Saleem Independent 97
Kushaf Riaz Independent 84
Mohammad Arif Independent 31

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-224 PP-248 PP-161 PP-112 PP-130 PP-268 PP-198 PP-53 PP-122 PP-241 PP-121 PP-247 PP-253 PP-213 PP-187 PP-93 PP-120 PP-229 PP-123 PP-166 PP-100 PP-281 PP-263 PP-19 PP-83 PP-189 PP-270 PP-234 PP-295 PP-71 PP-72 PP-128 PP-114 PP-29 PP-219 PP-145 PP-216 PP-150 PP-230 PP-108 PP-279 PP-223