General Elections 2008

PK-95 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-I - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Haji Hidayat Ullah Khan from Awami National Party was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 9932 votes, the second runner up was Rehmatullah Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 9133 votes. 5 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 101435 voters registered in PK-95, out of which 22244 votes were polled out, 21753 votes were valid and 655 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 21.92 % for PK-95 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-95 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-95

Vote Registered 101435
Vote Polled 22244
Valid Votes 21753
Rejected Votes 655
Percentage of Votes Polled 21.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-95

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Hidayat Ullah Khan Awami National Party 9932
Rehmatullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9133
Dr. Mujeebur Rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 2334
Shamsul Qamar Khan Independent 321
Shah Nawab Jan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-30 PK-51 PK-33 PK-25 PK-81 PK-29 PK-77 PK-97 PK-92 PK-86 PK-39 PK-80 PK-99 PK-32 PK-62 PK-69 PK-68 PK-24 PK-44 PK-12 PK-40 PK-87 PK-79 PK-7 PK-91 PK-71 PK-5 PK-49 PK-9 PK-52 PK-36 PK-70 PK-20 PK-89 PK-63 PK-27 PK-37 PK-3 PK-48 PK-96 PK-64 PK-16