General Elections 2013

NA-208 National Assembly Khairpur-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 51025 votes, the second runner up was Illah Bukhsh Soomro from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 45801 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 257664 voters registered in NA-208, out of which 111173 votes were polled out, 111131 votes were valid and 6489 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.14 % for NA-208 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-208 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-208

Vote Registered 257664
Vote Polled 111173
Valid Votes 111131
Rejected Votes 6489
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.14 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-208

Candidates Party Votes
Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 51025
Illah Bukhsh Soomro Pakistan Muslim League (N) 45801
Syed Ali Hyder Zaidi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7589
Abdul Razzaq Khosa Independent 3051
Ahmed Ali Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 731
Muhammad Arif Brohi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 632
Mevo Khan Brohi Independent 519
Muhammad Shaban Independent 433
Saeeda Soomro Independent 302
Mir Saeed Ahmed Jakhrani Independent 275
Qari Nazir Ahmed Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 230
Syed Nazir Hussain Shah Independent 149
Naib Faqeer Muhammad Zahri Balochistan National Party 142
Muhammad Imran Abro Independent 85
Sajad Ali Balcoh Buledi Independent 76
Mir Khalid Nawaz Jakhrani Independent 46
Mir Zeeshan Ali Panhwar Pakistan Muslim League 45

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-11 NA-130 NA-158 NA-184 NA-193 NA-243 NA-115 NA-71 NA-249 NA-20 NA-170 NA-1 NA-237 NA-211 NA-59 NA-164 NA-201 NA-256 NA-240 NA-78 NA-269 NA-230 NA-162 NA-140 NA-67 NA-32 NA-122 NA-118 NA-39 NA-89 NA-35 NA-205 NA-203 NA-141 NA-159 NA-225 NA-265 NA-98 NA-2 NA-145 NA-25 NA-208