General Elections 2013

NA-134 National Assembly Sheikhupura-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 44397 votes, the second runner up was Khan Sher Akbar Khan from Independent who got 41103 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 250183 voters registered in NA-134, out of which 151990 votes were polled out, 146443 votes were valid and 5605 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.75 % for NA-134 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-134 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-134

Vote Registered 250183
Vote Polled 151990
Valid Votes 146443
Rejected Votes 5605
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.75 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-134

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 44397
Khan Sher Akbar Khan Independent 41103
Khurram Munawwar Munj Pakistan Muslim League 39363
Shafqat Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14131
Munawar Hussain Munj Independent 1404
Rai Azeem Saeed Khan Independent 1330
Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 1139
Mian Asad Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1087
Sardar Muhammad Afzaal Dogar Independent 711
Sohaib Mushtaq Independent 545
Chaudhry Muzammal Hussain Independent 441
Fakhar Rasheed Independent 332
Rai Ijaz Ahmad Khan Independent 319
Syed Imran Abdullah So Syed Muhammd Abdullah Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 117
Meharban Saeen Rana Abdul Ghafoor Mian Pakistan Muhammadi Party 24
Sohaib Mushtaq Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-133 NA-272 NA-175 NA-209 NA-256 NA-132 NA-248 NA-183 NA-141 NA-97 NA-262 NA-78 NA-233 NA-20 NA-61 NA-131 NA-170 NA-152 NA-130 NA-70 NA-263 NA-241 NA-24 NA-179 NA-223 NA-37 NA-117 NA-188 NA-246 NA-146 NA-29 NA-212 NA-8 NA-257 NA-33 NA-9 NA-249 NA-86 NA-118 NA-178 NA-189 NA-16