General Elections 2013

NA-246 National Assembly Karachi South-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Nabeel Ahmed Gabol from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 137874 votes, the second runner up was Amir Sharjeel from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 31875 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 357781 voters registered in NA-246, out of which 189405 votes were polled out, 186355 votes were valid and 15946 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.63 % for NA-246 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-246 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-246

Vote Registered 357781
Vote Polled 189405
Valid Votes 186355
Rejected Votes 15946
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.63 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-246

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Nabeel Ahmed Gabol Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 137874
Amir Sharjeel Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 31875
Rashid Nasim Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 10321
Monem Zafar Khan Independent 3514
Shahzad Majeed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1716
Kanwar Aamir Sami Awami Muslim League Pakistan 687
Sohail Ansari Independent 280
Muhammad Hanif Independent 56
Muhammad Sohaib Farooqui Independent 32
Shahzad Majeed Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-131 NA-238 NA-255 NA-58 NA-132 NA-264 NA-192 NA-25 NA-157 NA-152 NA-7 NA-184 NA-112 NA-244 NA-52 NA-216 NA-15 NA-164 NA-231 NA-170 NA-87 NA-212 NA-133 NA-126 NA-113 NA-236 NA-226 NA-73 NA-240 NA-188 NA-260 NA-29 NA-120 NA-257 NA-4 NA-261 NA-272 NA-66 NA-218 NA-266 NA-203 NA-46