General Elections 2013

NA-193 National Assembly Rajanpur-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 86232 votes, the second runner up was Mian Abdus Sattar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 46190 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 288381 voters registered in NA-193, out of which 163913 votes were polled out, 159044 votes were valid and 5185 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.84 % for NA-193 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-193 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-193

Vote Registered 288381
Vote Polled 163913
Valid Votes 159044
Rejected Votes 5185
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.84 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-193

Candidates Party Votes
Sheikh Fayyaz Ud Din Pakistan Muslim League (N) 86232
Mian Abdus Sattar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 46190
Mian Ghous Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17158
Choudary Masood Ahmad Independent 4925
Sheikh Naseer Ahmad Independent 1082
Sahabzada Hafiz Aziz Ur Rehman Darkhuwasti Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 820
Mahmood Ul Hassan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 664
Choudary Pervaiz Akhter Independent 518
Ch Muhammad Majeed Gill Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 334
Amin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 330
Ali Sattar Independent 172
Rais Muhammad Afzal Warind Independent 161
Tauqeer Mahmood Independent 158
Mian Muhammad Asgher Independent 155
Ikram Ullah Arain Bhutto Independent 94
Sardar Muhammad Hashmat Kalhorra Independent 51

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-142 NA-159 NA-249 NA-99 NA-124 NA-106 NA-258 NA-66 NA-189 NA-30 NA-75 NA-37 NA-113 NA-223 NA-165 NA-65 NA-154 NA-79 NA-264 NA-233 NA-210 NA-40 NA-193 NA-263 NA-105 NA-35 NA-59 NA-265 NA-218 NA-18 NA-227 NA-163 NA-120 NA-20 NA-103 NA-167 NA-262 NA-10 NA-147 NA-118 NA-268 NA-26