General Elections 2013

NA-96 National Assembly Gujranwala-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Engr Khurram Dastgir Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 105182 votes, the second runner up was S A Hameed from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 30097 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 303568 voters registered in NA-96, out of which 154760 votes were polled out, 154948 votes were valid and 2997 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52 % for NA-96 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-96 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-96

Vote Registered 303568
Vote Polled 154760
Valid Votes 154948
Rejected Votes 2997
Percentage of Votes Polled 52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-96

Candidates Party Votes
Engr Khurram Dastgir Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 105182
S A Hameed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 30097
Ch Muhammad Saeed Gujar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13667
Hameed U Deen Awan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3536
Shabraz Abbas Awan Independent 812
Muhammad Shah Zaman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 461
Raza Hameed Independent 146
Ch Muhammad Nazir Independent 144
Hafiz Rana Muhammad Usman Shakar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 102
Khawaja Anwaar Ahmed Sheikh Independent 89
Muhammad Shabbir Independent 58
Ali Shabbir Independent 44
Sheikh Naveed Independent 44
Rana Arshad Saeed Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 42
Rana Abdul Rehman Sultani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 36
Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 26
Atif Fareed Sabir Khan Independent 25
Fasail Saeed Independent 15
Mirza Jahangir Baig Independent 13
Qaiser Mahmood Haji Naqshbandi Independent 11
Khawja Anwaar Ahmad Sheikh Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-209 NA-239 NA-160 NA-125 NA-3 NA-99 NA-111 NA-58 NA-119 NA-174 NA-69 NA-107 NA-175 NA-210 NA-53 NA-193 NA-216 NA-154 NA-152 NA-103 NA-89 NA-203 NA-268 NA-30 NA-127 NA-236 NA-221 NA-264 NA-168 NA-141 NA-49 NA-24 NA-253 NA-176 NA-48 NA-116 NA-230 NA-212 NA-36 NA-52 NA-7 NA-84