General Elections 2013

NA-226 National Assembly Hyderabad-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Pir Shafqat Hussain Shah Jilani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 82017 votes, the second runner up was Syed Qurban Ali Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 47450 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 329640 voters registered in NA-226, out of which 192042 votes were polled out, 185828 votes were valid and 7256 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.26 % for NA-226 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-226 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-226

Vote Registered 329640
Vote Polled 192042
Valid Votes 185828
Rejected Votes 7256
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.26 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-226

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Shafqat Hussain Shah Jilani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 82017
Syed Qurban Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 47450
Shabbir Ahmed Qaimkhani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 34687
Zahid Hussain Mari Independent 9022
Hafiz Mohammad Akber Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 7842
Mohammad Kashif Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1682
Aijaz Ahmed Sanjrani Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 496
Jawaid Ahmed Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 448
Pir Hassan Ali Shah Independent 445
Aziz Ur Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 364
Naseer Ahmed Farooqi Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 252
Nadeem Independent 245
Mohammad Akram Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 222
Jawed Ahmed Khan Independent 148
Mohammad Faisal Independent 128
Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah Independent 124
Santosh Kumar J Kalal Independent 65
Ghulam Mohammad Independent 60
Abdul Jabbar Mari Baloch Independent 49
Iftikhar Hussain Khan Independent 37
Abdul Saeed Qureshi Independent 17
Faisal Farrukh Independent 15
Sajjad Ahmed Independent 13

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-87 NA-30 NA-228 NA-241 NA-235 NA-80 NA-249 NA-271 NA-153 NA-185 NA-105 NA-240 NA-255 NA-92 NA-127 NA-230 NA-177 NA-179 NA-139 NA-94 NA-253 NA-55 NA-182 NA-138 NA-260 NA-209 NA-140 NA-216 NA-13 NA-68 NA-97 NA-173 NA-79 NA-6 NA-33 NA-109 NA-61 NA-131 NA-23 NA-72 NA-34 NA-66