General Elections 2013

NA-131 National Assembly Sheikhupura-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Afzaal Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 73742 votes, the second runner up was Umer Aftab Dhillon from Independent who got 41574 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 273993 voters registered in NA-131, out of which 156911 votes were polled out, 152243 votes were valid and 4688 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.56 % for NA-131 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-131 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-131

Vote Registered 273993
Vote Polled 156911
Valid Votes 152243
Rejected Votes 4688
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-131

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Afzaal Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 73742
Umer Aftab Dhillon Independent 41574
Rahat Aman Ullah Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21637
Muhtarma Amna Zulifqar Dhillon Pakistan Muslim League 11558
Ahmad Atteeq Anwar Independent 1137
Ch Zahid Imran Korotana Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1130
Syed Tawaqal Hussain Shah Bukhari Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 392
Hafiz Muhammad Afzaal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 365
Mazhar Ali Alvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 254
Aftab Iqbal Ahmad Independent 211
Rana Ijaz Hussain Independent 125
Saeed Akhtar Independent 118

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-98 NA-89 NA-161 NA-172 NA-117 NA-129 NA-141 NA-186 NA-270 NA-25 NA-59 NA-218 NA-78 NA-205 NA-57 NA-211 NA-240 NA-239 NA-209 NA-84 NA-87 NA-221 NA-175 NA-247 NA-90 NA-107 NA-225 NA-156 NA-271 NA-202 NA-39 NA-33 NA-265 NA-153 NA-123 NA-61 NA-21 NA-241 NA-43 NA-49 NA-62 NA-228