General Elections 2013

NA-186 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-Vl - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Riaz Hussain Peerzada from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 74491 votes, the second runner up was Choudhry Tariq Bashir Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League who got 61403 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 310421 voters registered in NA-186, out of which 197717 votes were polled out, 192519 votes were valid and 5709 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.69 % for NA-186 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-186 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-186

Vote Registered 310421
Vote Polled 197717
Valid Votes 192519
Rejected Votes 5709
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-186

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Riaz Hussain Peerzada Pakistan Muslim League (N) 74491
Choudhry Tariq Bashir Cheema Pakistan Muslim League 61403
Choudhry Naeem Ul Din Waraich Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 52958
Choudhry Abdul Rehman Ranga Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 906
Aleem Ullah Waraich Independent 816
Naveed Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 589
Malik Zafar Iqbal Boorh Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 479
Syed Ghulam Abbas Shah Pakistan Muslim League (J) 315
Rao Muhammad Javaid Iqbal Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 221

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-78 NA-165 NA-59 NA-118 NA-241 NA-19 NA-229 NA-248 NA-136 NA-265 NA-224 NA-207 NA-114 NA-141 NA-54 NA-239 NA-218 NA-84 NA-117 NA-132 NA-267 NA-166 NA-108 NA-70 NA-152 NA-126 NA-28 NA-247 NA-71 NA-216 NA-77 NA-185 NA-104 NA-222 NA-22 NA-109 NA-11 NA-208 NA-130 NA-18 NA-2 NA-94