NA-85 National Assembly Faisalabad-XI - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 124591 votes, the second runner up was Brigadier Mumtaz Iqbal Kahlon from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 55215 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 331974 voters registered in NA-85, out of which 200354 votes were polled out, 197858 votes were valid and 2496 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.35 % for NA-85 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-85 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-85 National Assembly Faisalabad-XI - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-85

Vote Registered 331974
Vote Polled 200354
Valid Votes 197858
Rejected Votes 2496
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.35 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-85

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election