General Elections 2013

NA-210 National Assembly Khairpur-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ihsan Ur Rahman Mazari from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 55808 votes, the second runner up was Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan Domki from Independent who got 24033 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 251995 voters registered in NA-210, out of which 104605 votes were polled out, 99501 votes were valid and 5104 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.51 % for NA-210 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-210 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-210

Vote Registered 251995
Vote Polled 104605
Valid Votes 99501
Rejected Votes 5104
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.51 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-210

Candidates Party Votes
Ihsan Ur Rahman Mazari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 55808
Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan Domki Independent 24033
Sardar Mir Hakim Ali Khan Sundrani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 10347
Mir Irfan Ali Khan Bijarani Independent 6190
Mumtaz Ali Jakhrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 561
Ghulam Asghar Khan Chachar Independent 560
Sardar Gh Sarwar Sarki Independent 425
Abdul Hafeez Independent 348
Doctor Iqrar Ali Jakhrani Independent 204
Israr Ahmed Khan Independent 138
Mir Iqbal Khan Sundrani Independent 137
Advocate Zulfiqar Ali Qazi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 122
Muhammad Khan Khoso Independent 109
Mir Ghulam Wahid Alias Nasrullah Khan Independent 90
Sonharo Khan Independent 90
Abdul Rasool Kalwar Independent 72
Manzoor Ahmed Khan Khoso Independent 58
Mir Nasrullah Solangi Advocate Independent 42
Faqir Abdul Khalique Independent 42
Nazar Ali Mazari Pakistan Falah Party 33
Asghar Ali Khan Bijarani Independent 31
Naresh Kumar Independent 21
Awal Jan Mazari Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 19
Sahib Ali Malik Independent 15
Quduratullah Soomro Independent 6

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-139 NA-25 NA-10 NA-82 NA-52 NA-125 NA-90 NA-16 NA-13 NA-251 NA-55 NA-104 NA-63 NA-18 NA-28 NA-142 NA-270 NA-233 NA-26 NA-108 NA-227 NA-255 NA-95 NA-156 NA-182 NA-214 NA-194 NA-228 NA-244 NA-133 NA-204 NA-62 NA-23 NA-151 NA-84 NA-31 NA-131 NA-107 NA-212 NA-96 NA-124 NA-169