General Elections 2013

NA-69 National Assembly Khushab-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sumaira Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 119193 votes, the second runner up was Umar Aslam Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 80331 votes. 3 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 336551 voters registered in NA-69, out of which 207704 votes were polled out, 201459 votes were valid and 7816 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.72 % for NA-69 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-69 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-69

Vote Registered 336551
Vote Polled 207704
Valid Votes 201459
Rejected Votes 7816
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-69

Candidates Party Votes
Sumaira Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 119193
Umar Aslam Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 80331
Alhaj Malik Zaffar Iqbal Awan All Pakistan Muslim League 1307

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-175 NA-26 NA-85 NA-176 NA-89 NA-252 NA-253 NA-134 NA-115 NA-251 NA-12 NA-211 NA-158 NA-233 NA-250 NA-126 NA-177 NA-78 NA-38 NA-48 NA-255 NA-80 NA-213 NA-86 NA-146 NA-73 NA-172 NA-191 NA-122 NA-196 NA-168 NA-30 NA-170 NA-54 NA-1 NA-100 NA-5 NA-155 NA-205 NA-77 NA-181 NA-194