General Elections 2013

NA-54 National Assembly Islamabad-lll (ICT) - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Ibrar Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 76336 votes, the second runner up was Hina Manzoor from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 68687 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 300816 voters registered in NA-54, out of which 166523 votes were polled out, 165049 votes were valid and 1801 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.36 % for NA-54 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-54 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-54

Vote Registered 300816
Vote Polled 166523
Valid Votes 165049
Rejected Votes 1801
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.36 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-54

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Ibrar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 76336
Hina Manzoor Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 68687
Zumurrad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13185
Rizwan Ahmed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2970
Tahir Aqeel Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1039
Nasir Mehmood Independent 555
Muhammad Awais Siddiqi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 468
Asghar Ali Mubarik Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 385
Tahir Iqbal Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 327
Israr Ahmed Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 210
Muhammad Ayaz Chaudhary Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 197
Chaudhary Ibrar Ahmed Independent 135
Tahir Mehmood Awan Independent 124
Mian Muhammad Ateeq Sheikh Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 100
Nadeem K Joseph Christian Progressive Movement 93
Nasir Munir Ahmed Independent 64
Muhammad Shoaib Independent 34
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party 32
Syed Zahid Abbas Kazmi Pak Wattan Party 30
Khursheed Anwar Qureshi Independent 30
Muhammad Saqib Naeem Sheikh Independent 28
Muhammad Yousuf Nawaz Jannat Pakistan Party 20

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-73 NA-117 NA-153 NA-59 NA-119 NA-124 NA-97 NA-69 NA-262 NA-272 NA-34 NA-161 NA-7 NA-175 NA-213 NA-6 NA-145 NA-235 NA-8 NA-23 NA-178 NA-258 NA-229 NA-242 NA-29 NA-91 NA-27 NA-16 NA-176 NA-136 NA-42 NA-87 NA-215 NA-182 NA-80 NA-264 NA-171 NA-222 NA-216 NA-60 NA-207 NA-108