General Elections 2013

NA-144 National Assembly Okara-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Arif Ch from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 105162 votes, the second runner up was Shafeeqa Baghum Rao Sikindar Iqbal from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 36723 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 293394 voters registered in NA-144, out of which 171245 votes were polled out, 169090 votes were valid and 4164 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58 % for NA-144 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-144 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-144

Vote Registered 293394
Vote Polled 171245
Valid Votes 169090
Rejected Votes 4164
Percentage of Votes Polled 58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-144

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Arif Ch Pakistan Muslim League (N) 105162
Shafeeqa Baghum Rao Sikindar Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 36723
Rao Khalid Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18648
Muhammad Farooq Sheikh Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1773
Fayyaz Ahmed Khan Ghori Independent 1448
Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Kazmi All Pakistan Muslim League 1347
Sajid Masieh Independent 1258
Molana Iftikhar Ahmed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 653
Ch Sajjad Ul Hassan Independent 448
Rao Abdul Qayyum Khan Independent 353
Azhar Mahmood Ch Independent 280
Sakhawat Ali Independent 116
Major (r) Mahmood Ahmed Gill Independent 112
Naseer Ahmed Khan Ghori Independent 101
Fayyaz Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 87
Rana Ghulam Raza Independent 83
Shahzad Kaleem Tahir Independent 82
Ali Arif Ch Independent 60
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 52
Khalid Mahmood Independent 50
Sahib Zada Mian Muhammad Attiq Ur Rehman Independent 49
Muhammad Shair Sajid Independent 45
Shafqat Ali Rabbani Independent 39
Malik Ghulam Qadir Independent 38
Abdul Sattar Wahla Independent 35
Paulus Bhatti Independent 21
Ch Shahid Saleem Independent 14
Mian Rab Nawaz Khan Watto Independent 13
Shafeeqa Baghum Rao Sakandar Iqbal Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-133 NA-77 NA-90 NA-47 NA-140 NA-36 NA-122 NA-189 NA-238 NA-243 NA-70 NA-69 NA-180 NA-46 NA-218 NA-193 NA-14 NA-164 NA-266 NA-7 NA-162 NA-208 NA-223 NA-222 NA-251 NA-23 NA-173 NA-42 NA-12 NA-71 NA-263 NA-2 NA-221 NA-272 NA-228 NA-88 NA-252 NA-179 NA-17 NA-149 NA-35 NA-224