NA-72 National Assembly Mianwali-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Amjid Ali Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 126088 votes, the second runner up was Humair Hayat Khan Rokhari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 66372 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 371374 voters registered in NA-72, out of which 237444 votes were polled out, 230577 votes were valid and 8483 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.69 % for NA-72 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-72 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-72 National Assembly Mianwali-II - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-72

Vote Registered 371374
Vote Polled 237444
Valid Votes 230577
Rejected Votes 8483
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-72

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election