General Elections 2013

NA-259 National Assembly Dera Bugti-Cum-Kohlu-Cum-Barkhan-Cum-Sibi-Cum-Lehri - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mehmood Khan Achakzai from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 38552 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 16007 votes. 34 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 264293 voters registered in NA-259, out of which 109903 votes were polled out, 107926 votes were valid and 2130 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.58 % for NA-259 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-259 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-259

Vote Registered 264293
Vote Polled 109903
Valid Votes 107926
Rejected Votes 2130
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-259

Candidates Party Votes
Mehmood Khan Achakzai Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 38552
Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16007
Mollana Abdul Kabeer Shahkir Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 13512
Ruquiya Saeed Hashmi Pakistan Muslim League 9965
Hafiz Hamdullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7622
Abdul Khaliq Hazara Hazara Democratic Party 5781
Mir Maqbool Ahmed Lehri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4737
Mollana Mehmood Ul Hassan Qasmi Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 3298
Ghulam Hussain Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1322
Syed Abdul Qayyum Awami National Party 889
Ali Ahmed Kurd Independent 767
Haji Musa Jan Khilji National Party 737
Mir Pasand Khan Langove Independent 722
Sardar Atif Ali Sanjrani Independent 655
Muhammad Qayyum Baluch Balochistan National Party (Awami) 528
Akhtar Muhammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 483
Muhammad Jumma Changazi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 281
Muhammad Ismail Pakistan Muslim League (J) 263
Fatima Ibrahim Independent 256
Nawabzada Talal Akbar Bughti Jamhoori Wattan Party 238
Malik Jannat Gul Kakar Independent 212
Bismillah Khan Independent 196
Muhammad Mehdi Independent 135
Muhammad Azeem Independent 117
Nawab Imran Khan Khilji Awami Muslim League Pakistan 107
Asghar Ali Gulzari Independent 106
Syed Nizam Uddin Kurd Independent 96
Mir Sahib Dad Mirwani Independent 72
Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent 71
Muhammad Ishaq Hazara Independent 56
Sultan Muhammad Quresh Independent 54
Mir Bahadur Khan Langove Independent 40
Muhammad Ayaz Independent 35
Syed Arif Hussain Independent 14

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-120 NA-1 NA-200 NA-29 NA-197 NA-204 NA-193 NA-119 NA-196 NA-255 NA-157 NA-181 NA-58 NA-265 NA-227 NA-149 NA-17 NA-168 NA-198 NA-40 NA-166 NA-100 NA-60 NA-210 NA-128 NA-162 NA-104 NA-33 NA-26 NA-139 NA-72 NA-62 NA-205 NA-110 NA-47 NA-140 NA-263 NA-49 NA-188 NA-92 NA-238 NA-93