General Elections 2013

NA-109 National Assembly M.B.Din-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nasar Iqbal Bosal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 135501 votes, the second runner up was Nazar Muhammad Gondal from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 44528 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 384637 voters registered in NA-109, out of which 212922 votes were polled out, 210501 votes were valid and 6445 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.36 % for NA-109 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-109 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-109

Vote Registered 384637
Vote Polled 212922
Valid Votes 210501
Rejected Votes 6445
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.36 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-109

Candidates Party Votes
Nasar Iqbal Bosal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 135501
Nazar Muhammad Gondal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 44528
Muhammad Nawaz Gondal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13813
Ch Manzoor Hussain Dhudra Independent 4637
Nasar Abbas Tarar Independent 3528
Muhammad Arif Marhana Independent 2557
Ch. Qamar Abbas Bosal, Adv Independent 1829
Dr. Abdul Rehman Ranjha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1443
Ghulam Hussain Bosal Independent 1013
Ghulam Yaseen Independent 452
Major Retired Zulfiqar Ali Independent 390
Akhtar Nawaz Faisal Daryana All Pakistan Muslim League 321
Ijaz Ahmed Warriach Independent 317
Ch Bashir Ahmad Ranjha Independent 96
Muhamamd Ijaz Ahmad Ch Independent 76
Major Retired Zulifqar Ali Gondal Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-131 NA-109 NA-118 NA-210 NA-153 NA-194 NA-224 NA-181 NA-171 NA-24 NA-265 NA-167 NA-237 NA-207 NA-34 NA-15 NA-28 NA-246 NA-178 NA-140 NA-208 NA-225 NA-17 NA-240 NA-18 NA-115 NA-65 NA-39 NA-260 NA-256 NA-197 NA-143 NA-102 NA-220 NA-236 NA-111 NA-79 NA-68 NA-156 NA-170 NA-80 NA-82