General Elections 2013

NA-13 National Assembly Mansehra-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Asad Qaisar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 48576 votes, the second runner up was Attaul Haq from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 28672 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 362779 voters registered in NA-13, out of which 159276 votes were polled out, 155745 votes were valid and 4191 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.90 % for NA-13 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-13 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-13

Vote Registered 362779
Vote Polled 159276
Valid Votes 155745
Rejected Votes 4191
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-13

Candidates Party Votes
Asad Qaisar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 48576
Attaul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 28672
Iftikhar Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 21416
Shahram Khan Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 14495
Muhammad Sarwar Khan Awami National Party 14201
Mulana Khalil Ahmed Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 7765
Muhammad Naeem Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6824
Amir Nawaz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4886
Shahid Khan Independent 1165
Shamsul Qamar Independent 1075
Muhammad Kaleem Independent 585
Abdul Rasheed Yousafzai Pakistan Patriotic Movement 454
Muhammad Usman Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 398
Inamullah Jannat Pakistan Party 380
Muhammad Jamil Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 252
Said Anwar Shah Independent 198

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-175 NA-47 NA-122 NA-155 NA-102 NA-271 NA-176 NA-234 NA-99 NA-67 NA-152 NA-219 NA-66 NA-262 NA-55 NA-89 NA-135 NA-230 NA-25 NA-177 NA-46 NA-10 NA-239 NA-187 NA-44 NA-204 NA-126 NA-173 NA-169 NA-52 NA-195 NA-165 NA-119 NA-95 NA-81 NA-4 NA-93 NA-150 NA-138 NA-24 NA-147 NA-241