NA-127 National Assembly Lahore-X - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Waheed Alam Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 102080 votes, the second runner up was Nasrullah Mughal from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 45787 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 330154 voters registered in NA-127, out of which 161700 votes were polled out, 160108 votes were valid and 2401 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49 % for NA-127 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-127 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-127 National Assembly Lahore-X - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-127

Vote Registered 330154
Vote Polled 161700
Valid Votes 160108
Rejected Votes 2401
Percentage of Votes Polled 49 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-127

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election