General Elections 2013

NA-122 National Assembly Lahore-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Ayaz Sadiq from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 93389 votes, the second runner up was Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 84517 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 326028 voters registered in NA-122, out of which 184151 votes were polled out, 182104 votes were valid and 2175 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.48 % for NA-122 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-122 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-122

Vote Registered 326028
Vote Polled 184151
Valid Votes 182104
Rejected Votes 2175
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-122

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Pakistan Muslim League (N) 93389
Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 84517
Barrister Mian Amir Hassan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2833
Shehnaz Lagari Independent 277
Hafiz Asim Makdoom Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 165
Muhammad Imran Javaid Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 133
Fayyaz Nazir Independent 96
Tauseef Ur Rehman Bhatti Advocate Pakistan Muslim League Council 71
Muhammad Shakeel Independent 61
Makhdoom Muhammad Javaid Hashmi Independent 56
Muhammad Aslam Rao Independent 54
Samia Naz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 49
Junaid Murtaza Independent 44
Muhammad Naeem Mir Independent 43
Muhammad Awais Ijaz Independent 30
Malik Noor Muhammad Sarfraz Awan Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 29
Mian Muhammad Liaqat Independent 15
Nawab Doctor Amber Shahzada Aap Janab Sarkar Party 15
Mushtaq Ahmad Bhatti Awami Justice Party 10

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-240 NA-247 NA-150 NA-206 NA-218 NA-87 NA-204 NA-36 NA-239 NA-78 NA-164 NA-221 NA-102 NA-147 NA-155 NA-2 NA-238 NA-47 NA-84 NA-208 NA-197 NA-45 NA-154 NA-182 NA-74 NA-255 NA-189 NA-153 NA-151 NA-187 NA-129 NA-233 NA-128 NA-211 NA-138 NA-261 NA-9 NA-19 NA-94 NA-162 NA-172 NA-177