General Elections 2013

PP-39 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42348 votes, the second runner up was Malik Ameer Mukhtar Sangha Awan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 38173 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 177331 voters registered in PP-39, out of which 106784 votes were polled out, 102307 votes were valid and 4477 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.22 % for PP-39 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-39 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-39

Vote Registered 177331
Vote Polled 106784
Valid Votes 102307
Rejected Votes 4477
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-39

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42348
Malik Ameer Mukhtar Sangha Awan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38173
Malik Mehmood Ul Hassan Awan Independent 9798
Faisal Aziz Malik Independent 5692
Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Awan Independent 4472
Dr Malik Naeem Sadiq Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1408
Malik Muhammad Asghar Awan All Pakistan Muslim League 416

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-24 PP-64 PP-52 PP-230 PP-261 PP-256 PP-211 PP-88 PP-228 PP-244 PP-89 PP-240 PP-232 PP-30 PP-248 PP-160 PP-130 PP-159 PP-90 PP-105 PP-81 PP-263 PP-161 PP-94 PP-242 PP-257 PP-117 PP-289 PP-18 PP-116 PP-199 PP-112 PP-118 PP-294 PP-97 PP-45 PP-292 PP-271 PP-73 PP-284 PP-177 PP-200