General Elections 2013

PP-114 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XVIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40428 votes, the second runner up was Raja Muhammad Naeem Nawaz from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 32795 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 219254 voters registered in PP-114, out of which 117063 votes were polled out, 114613 votes were valid and 2579 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.30 % for PP-114 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-114 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-114

Vote Registered 219254
Vote Polled 117063
Valid Votes 114613
Rejected Votes 2579
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-114

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40428
Raja Muhammad Naeem Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 32795
Chaudhary Muhammad Arshad Pakistan Muslim League 28399
Chaudhary Gulzar Ahmed Saang Number Daraan Independent 6517
Chaudhary Muhammad Tariq Independent 2573
Muhammad Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1574
Malik Ali Asghar Awan Independent 1054
Syed Atif Raza Independent 506
Pir Syed Mubashar Hussain Shah Shakrelvi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 192
Raja Muhammad Adnan Independent 112
Ghulam Ahmed Independent 102
Amanat Hussain Independent 100
Mirza Asghar Ali Khan Independent 91
Raja Gulraiz Akhter All Pakistan Muslim League 43
Seth Ikraam Raza Independent 23
Malik Muhammad Zaman Khoharvi Pakistan Falah Party 19
Noman Ashraf Chaudhary Independent 18
Chaudhary Irfan Ud Din Ahmed Independent 15
Raja Shabir Hussain Lehri Independent 14
Raja Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent 14
Chaudhary Ali Asghar Kakrali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 14
Syeda Hameeda Bukhari Independent 10

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-191 PP-21 PP-284 PP-262 PP-58 PP-68 PP-125 PP-231 PP-292 PP-36 PP-286 PP-47 PP-278 PP-218 PP-33 PP-251 PP-274 PP-71 PP-264 PP-104 PP-131 PP-126 PP-199 PP-282 PP-293 PP-1 PP-234 PP-88 PP-80 PP-77 PP-265 PP-186 PP-90 PP-188 PP-109 PP-121 PP-177 PP-226 PP-95 PP-139 PP-57 PP-173