General Elections 2013

PP-132 Punjab Assembly Nankana Sahib-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Awais Qasim from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 45505 votes, the second runner up was Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Shah from Independent who got 29641 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 152140 voters registered in PP-132, out of which 91187 votes were polled out, 87243 votes were valid and 4121 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60 % for PP-132 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-132 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-132

Vote Registered 152140
Vote Polled 91187
Valid Votes 87243
Rejected Votes 4121
Percentage of Votes Polled 60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-132

Candidates Party Votes
Awais Qasim Pakistan Muslim League (N) 45505
Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Shah Independent 29641
Muhammad Akram Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5221
Shahid Abbas Khan Independent 3393
Iftikhar Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1951
Muhammad Arif Chaudary Independent 481
Noor Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 398
Rana Daud Ahmad Independent 116
Muhammad Sarwar Arzoo Independent 104
Muhammad Saddique Chaudary Independent 65
Syed Marsad Haider Independent 49
Saima Kanwal Independent 48

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-137 PP-104 PP-117 PP-57 PP-40 PP-21 PP-70 PP-47 PP-243 PP-66 PP-149 PP-153 PP-45 PP-120 PP-229 PP-79 PP-24 PP-174 PP-190 PP-284 PP-186 PP-97 PP-272 PP-216 PP-30 PP-159 PP-62 PP-293 PP-160 PP-246 PP-82 PP-163 PP-266 PP-139 PP-102 PP-251 PP-158 PP-39 PP-28 PP-257 PP-25 PP-183