General Elections 2013

PP-202 Punjab Assembly Sahiwal-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Raey Mansab Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 34647 votes, the second runner up was Mamoona Hashmi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 27845 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163983 voters registered in PP-202, out of which 94555 votes were polled out, 92617 votes were valid and 1906 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.66 % for PP-202 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-202 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-202

Vote Registered 163983
Vote Polled 94555
Valid Votes 92617
Rejected Votes 1906
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.66 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-202

Candidates Party Votes
Raey Mansab Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34647
Mamoona Hashmi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27845
Dr Muhammad Akhtar Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24520
Chaudary Khizer Hayat Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 2627
Rana Zulfiqar Ali Independent 1300
Chaudary Sultan Mehmood Jutt Independent 626
Shehzada Babar Maan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 365
Sami Ullah Mujahid All Pakistan Muslim League 338
Dr Muhammad Ashraf Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 176
Chaudary Ahsan Zahoor Independent 72
Rana Kamran Shifa Ali Independent 54
Rana Mohamamd Iqbal Siraj Independent 28
Aziz Ur Rehman Chaudary Independent 19
Chaudary Benyamin Sajid Jutt Independent 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-244 PP-179 PP-58 PP-143 PP-8 PP-161 PP-32 PP-15 PP-76 PP-203 PP-116 PP-102 PP-208 PP-230 PP-16 PP-33 PP-172 PP-195 PP-151 PP-93 PP-294 PP-240 PP-232 PP-99 PP-243 PP-247 PP-117 PP-131 PP-207 PP-201 PP-5 PP-191 PP-282 PP-37 PP-130 PP-227 PP-50 PP-104 PP-42 PP-81 PP-94 PP-237