General Elections 2013

PP-109 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Major R Moeen Nawaz Warriach from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39860 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Shafaat Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League who got 36949 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 190488 voters registered in PP-109, out of which 103221 votes were polled out, 98102 votes were valid and 2651 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.1 % for PP-109 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-109 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-109

Vote Registered 190488
Vote Polled 103221
Valid Votes 98102
Rejected Votes 2651
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.1 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-109

Candidates Party Votes
Major R Moeen Nawaz Warriach Pakistan Muslim League (N) 39860
Chaudhary Shafaat Hussain Pakistan Muslim League 36949
Bilal Hussain Gorsi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14753
Ch Muhammad Afzaal Akber Chahci Independent 2154
Muhammad Mudabar Saddique Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1998
Ch Sarfraz Mehdi Independent 1000
Afrasayab Zafar Independent 422
Ch Ahmad Faraz Warriach Independent 202
Hafiz Muhammad Riaz Mirza Pakistan Muslim League (F) 182
Shiekh Shahid Anwar Independent 115
Ch Ameen Farooq Warraich Independent 101
Shahbaz Hussain Independent 72
Ch Muzhar Iqbal Gujjar Barsa Independent 65
Ch Tanveer Ahmad Gondal Independent 55
Zahid Mehmood Ansari Independent 42
Imran Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 27
Syed Muddasar Abbas All Pakistan Muslim League 25
Meer Anjum Rasheed Independent 23
Ch Asad Yousaf Independent 20
Gulzar Ahmed Gondal Independent 13
Ch Nazir Ahmad Gondal Independent 12
Zaib Un Nisa Khokhar Independent 12

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-94 PP-269 PP-133 PP-17 PP-132 PP-36 PP-31 PP-155 PP-131 PP-78 PP-33 PP-192 PP-253 PP-208 PP-88 PP-43 PP-145 PP-185 PP-212 PP-67 PP-218 PP-229 PP-211 PP-30 PP-183 PP-176 PP-69 PP-261 PP-76 PP-116 PP-205 PP-161 PP-213 PP-232 PP-163 PP-221 PP-90 PP-210 PP-202 PP-4 PP-207 PP-274