General Elections 2013

PP-73 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Ilyas from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47300 votes, the second runner up was Hassan Ali Qazi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 18746 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 166805 voters registered in PP-73, out of which 104878 votes were polled out, 102705 votes were valid and 3705 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.87 % for PP-73 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-73 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-73

Vote Registered 166805
Vote Polled 104878
Valid Votes 102705
Rejected Votes 3705
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.87 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-73

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ilyas Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47300
Hassan Ali Qazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18746
Syed Kaleem Ali Ameer Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 18451
Intazar Hussain Independent 8473
Javed Iqbal Qamar Independent 2799
Shahana Hameed Independent 1799
Ali Ameen Independent 1164
Mubashar Ahmad Independent 1061
Malik Rab Nawaz Independent 779
Umar Draz Chughtai Independent 408
Muhammad Mahboob Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 386
Muhammad Yaqoob Naz Independent 386
Mumtaz Hussain Independent 203
Malik Muhammad Ahmad Independent 178
Hashim Hussain Independent 114
Muhammad Asghar Independent 100
Syed Fakhar Ameer Bukhari Independent 81
Muhammad Idrees Independent 80
Muhammad Yar Independent 60
Aftab Ahmad Harral Independent 58
Muhammad Shakeel Independent 43
Mansha Independent 42
Muhammad Aslam Zahid Independent 37
Muhammad Atif Hanif Independent 27
Muhamamd Riaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 10

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-197 PP-31 PP-256 PP-82 PP-147 PP-146 PP-22 PP-148 PP-122 PP-6 PP-202 PP-116 PP-80 PP-110 PP-251 PP-223 PP-171 PP-166 PP-161 PP-5 PP-260 PP-213 PP-118 PP-230 PP-149 PP-75 PP-129 PP-255 PP-79 PP-209 PP-89 PP-198 PP-235 PP-284 PP-248 PP-41 PP-23 PP-168 PP-227 PP-68 PP-173 PP-185