General Elections 2013

PP-240 Punjab Assembly Bahawalnagar-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sardar Meer Badasha Khan Qaisraani from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 28821 votes, the second runner up was Khawaja Muhammad Daod Sulmani from Independent who got 26508 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149198 voters registered in PP-240, out of which 84883 votes were polled out, 82088 votes were valid and 2795 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.89 % for PP-240 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-240 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-240

Vote Registered 149198
Vote Polled 84883
Valid Votes 82088
Rejected Votes 2795
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.89 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-240

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Meer Badasha Khan Qaisraani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 28821
Khawaja Muhammad Daod Sulmani Independent 26508
Sardar Imam Bakhsh Khan Qaisrani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 16433
Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan Qaisrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7867
Hafiz Bashir Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 859
Doctor Muhammamd Hussnain Independent 410
Sardar Muhammad Ayoub Khan Qaisrani Independent 288
Sardar Qaisar Khan Qaisrani Independent 283
Abid Mehmood Independent 167
Muhammad Raheel Ajmal Leghari All Pakistan Muslim League 166
Mohtarma Shamona Badshah Qaisrani Independent 132
Doctor Fazal Elahi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 98
Abdul Ghafoor Kolachi Pakistan Mazdoor Kissan Party 56

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-34 PP-218 PP-204 PP-10 PP-172 PP-233 PP-188 PP-134 PP-84 PP-202 PP-117 PP-37 PP-193 PP-280 PP-50 PP-143 PP-4 PP-13 PP-100 PP-214 PP-80 PP-184 PP-209 PP-277 PP-46 PP-275 PP-105 PP-200 PP-108 PP-86 PP-164 PP-2 PP-284 PP-210 PP-222 PP-87 PP-90 PP-292 PP-249 PP-15 PP-181 PP-8