General Elections 2013

PP-134 Punjab Assembly Nankana Sahib-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Manan Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 33984 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Arif Khan from Independent who got 11816 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 148712 voters registered in PP-134, out of which 82680 votes were polled out, 79641 votes were valid and 3164 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.59 % for PP-134 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-134 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-134

Vote Registered 148712
Vote Polled 82680
Valid Votes 79641
Rejected Votes 3164
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.59 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-134

Candidates Party Votes
Manan Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33984
Muhammad Arif Khan Independent 11816
Karnal R Muhammad Abbas Choudhry Pakistan Muslim League 8787
Muhammad Saqib Idress Taj Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5548
Muhammad Arshad Khan Independent 5529
Muhammad Ishfaq Taj Independent 5380
Ameen Khan Independent 3805
Haji Asghar Ali Kahlon Independent 1060
Muhammad Yaqub Khan Independent 351
Muhammad Irfan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 221
Samee Ullah Khan Independent 156
Muhammad Younus Independent 135
Muhammad Afzal Choudary Independent 131
Muhammad Mohsin Shahbaz Khan Independent 84
Muhammad Zakria Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 75
Doctor Muhammad Asif Khan Independent 36
Muhammad Faryad Khan Independent 36

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-182 PP-61 PP-203 PP-71 PP-259 PP-165 PP-288 PP-273 PP-238 PP-149 PP-285 PP-261 PP-78 PP-52 PP-200 PP-268 PP-11 PP-15 PP-198 PP-178 PP-177 PP-85 PP-231 PP-150 PP-89 PP-215 PP-176 PP-171 PP-22 PP-118 PP-243 PP-41 PP-258 PP-213 PP-104 PP-179 PP-131 PP-248 PP-221 PP-166 PP-255 PP-279