PP-159 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XVI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 60603 votes, the second runner up was Ali Imtiaz from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 19350 votes. 44 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 187298 voters registered in PP-159, out of which 97088 votes were polled out, 99249 votes were valid and 2441 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.83 % for PP-159 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-159 Halqa is given for reference.
PP-159 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XVI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-159

Vote Registered 187298
Vote Polled 97088
Valid Votes 99249
Rejected Votes 2441
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.83 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-159

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 60603
Ali Imtiaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19350
Muhammad Asif Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6108
Muhammad Sarwar Independent 3096
Ghulam Hussain Independent 1928
Muhammad Liaqat Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1899
Khalid Hussain Independent 1337
Chaudhry Muhammad Yaqoob Independent 889
Muhammad Abbas Independent 649
Abdul Qayyum Independent 571
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 530
Jameel Masih Khokhar Independent 394
Ahmad Jameel Independent 283
Shafaqat Ali Karwan-i-millat Pakistan 261
Nadeem Iqbal Pahat Independent 206
Wahid Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 148
Rehmat Ellahi Independent 129
Baqir Bilal Hussain Awami Muslim League Pakistan 118
Chaudhry Saleem Ali Independent 100
Muhammad Farooq Independent 72
Muhammad Irshad All Pakistan Muslim League 61
Chaudhry Zahid Akram Independent 60
Malik Riaz Ahmad Mansha Independent 51
Yasir Tufail Independent 49
Abdul Khaliq Shamas Independent 44
Muhammad Yousaf Independent 39
Amir Samuel Independent 34
Muhammad Nawaz Awan Independent 28
Rana Iqbal Hussain Independent 28
Muhammad Saeed Ahmad Independent 24
Muhammad Iqbal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 21
Allah Ditta Heera Independent 21
Abdul Hameed Independent 16
Amjad Shahab Independent 16
Saima Rafiq Independent 12
Muhammad Ijaz Awan Independent 11
Naseem Akhtar Independent 10
Malik Asghar Ali Awan Independent 9
Afzaal Azeem Pahat Independent 9
Razia Bibi Independent 9
Irfan Saleem Malik Independent 9
Asif Javed Chaudhry Independent 7
Akhtar Hussain Independent 5
Zahid Ateeq Chaudhry Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election