General Elections 2013

PP-190 Punjab Assembly Okara-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Main Muhammad Munir from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 63366 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ashraf Khan Sohna from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 17701 votes. 34 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 187674 voters registered in PP-190, out of which 63568 votes were polled out, 102815 votes were valid and 1769 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56 % for PP-190 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-190 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-190

Vote Registered 187674
Vote Polled 63568
Valid Votes 102815
Rejected Votes 1769
Percentage of Votes Polled 56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-190

Candidates Party Votes
Main Muhammad Munir Pakistan Muslim League (N) 63366
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Sohna Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 17701
Azhar Mahmood Chaudhary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16362
Rao Mazhar Elahi Khan Independent 1142
Muhammad Farooq Sheikh Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1127
Molana Iftekhar Ahmed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 877
M.aslam Mughal Advocate Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 597
Ch Kashif Shakoor Saleemi Independent 278
Muhammad Kamran Khan Lodhi All Pakistan Muslim League 265
Muhammad Ashraf Sangoka Independent 173
Ch Irfan Majeed Independent 134
Ch Nasir Ali Kamboh Advocate Independent 128
Samina Akbar Rao Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 122
Sheikh Khalid Mahmood Independent 58
Malik Shafiq Akram Vaseer Advocate Independent 51
Shakil Mustafa Jannat Pakistan Party 51
Shafique Ur Rehman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 42
Khalid Mahmood Independent 41
Faisal Rasheed Ch Independent 35
Kamran Khalid Ch Independent 31
Homeo Dr Muhammad Arshad Khan Independent 30
Mirza Naeem Baig Independent 29
Ch Mahboob Ali Qadri Independent 26
Abdul Razzaq Mughal Independent 26
Jahanzeb Ahmed Independent 25
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 23
Abdul Sattar Wahla Independent 18
Mateen Iqbal Independent 18
Muhammad Afzal Independent 17
Mian Asif Iqbal Independent 14
Muhammad Tayyab Ch Independent 9
Ch Shabbir Hussain Independent 8
Muhammad Mansha Khan Independent 5
Rehan Ali Chaudhary Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-121 PP-23 PP-283 PP-64 PP-113 PP-259 PP-200 PP-73 PP-281 PP-35 PP-173 PP-127 PP-153 PP-83 PP-277 PP-160 PP-63 PP-32 PP-294 PP-99 PP-133 PP-17 PP-147 PP-285 PP-244 PP-25 PP-253 PP-157 PP-5 PP-235 PP-219 PP-209 PP-188 PP-165 PP-111 PP-98 PP-286 PP-88 PP-89 PP-34 PP-14 PP-114