General Elections 2013

PP-166 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XXIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Faizan Khalid Virk from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 22709 votes, the second runner up was Malik Ishtiaq Ahmad Dogar from Independent who got 12510 votes. 34 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 141368 voters registered in PP-166, out of which 84371 votes were polled out, 82555 votes were valid and 3625 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.6 % for PP-166 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-166 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-166

Vote Registered 141368
Vote Polled 84371
Valid Votes 82555
Rejected Votes 3625
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.6 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-166

Candidates Party Votes
Faizan Khalid Virk Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22709
Malik Ishtiaq Ahmad Dogar Independent 12510
Mumtaz Mehmood Khan Independent 10577
Rana Asad Ullah Khan Independent 9815
Ch Mairaj Khalid Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9063
Haji Falak Sher Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6285
Malik Nadir Ali Khokhar Independent 3728
Muhammaed Nawaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1082
Akhtar Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 817
Imran Ali Virk Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 498
Shakeela Hameed Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party 293
Khalid Mehmood Independent 225
Ghafoor Hussain Gujjar Independent 179
Iftikhar Ali Independent 155
Seith Muhammad Ashraf Rubani Independent 97
Ch Ghulam Sarwar Awami Muslim League Pakistan 81
Shahbaz Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 62
Kamar Ul Zaman Independent 54
Muhammad Akmal Minhas Khan Independent 54
Munawar Hussain Manj Independent 52
Tahir Saeed Kujjar Independent 50
Maqsood Begam Independent 46
Nadeem Akhtar Urf Tariq Nadeem Dogar Independent 43
Ahmad Sher Virk Independent 41
Javaid Iqbal Independent 39
Khalil Ahmad Virk Independent 34
Saeeda Gulnar Bukhari Independent 27
Muhammad Abubakar Virk Independent 26
Faiz Ur Rasool Independent 21
Sardar Muhammad Wasif Dogar Independent 20
Mian Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 19
Imran Faisal Independent 18
Muhammad Azhar Nawaz Khan Independent 16
Mian Rashid Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-78 PP-268 PP-192 PP-100 PP-120 PP-160 PP-106 PP-49 PP-64 PP-172 PP-267 PP-222 PP-79 PP-143 PP-293 PP-244 PP-60 PP-137 PP-48 PP-12 PP-97 PP-30 PP-182 PP-119 PP-170 PP-28 PP-76 PP-115 PP-19 PP-10 PP-89 PP-149 PP-179 PP-65 PP-110 PP-235 PP-99 PP-42 PP-197 PP-229 PP-118 PP-37