General Elections 2013

PP-243 Punjab Assembly Bahawalnagar-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 26983 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari from Independent who got 21606 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149880 voters registered in PP-243, out of which 72694 votes were polled out, 68895 votes were valid and 4259 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.50 % for PP-243 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-243 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-243

Vote Registered 149880
Vote Polled 72694
Valid Votes 68895
Rejected Votes 4259
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.50 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-243

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26983
Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari Independent 21606
Ahmad Ali Khan Dareshak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14952
Sardar Muhammad Saif Ud Din Khan Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2069
Muhammad Saleem Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1005
Engineer Muhammad Ashraf Khosa Independent 474
Muhammad Tayyar Mehdi Advocate Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 347
Akber Ali Bhatti Independent 277
Dr Hussain Bakhsh Badoi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 258
Sardar Khalil Ahmad Khan Chingwani Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad 217
Sardar Hasnain Abbas Khan Essani Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 201
Ghulam Abbas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 126
Abdul Razzaq Shahid All Pakistan Muslim League 115
Hakeem Sheikh Moin Ud Din Qureshi Independent 90
Hafiz Khalid Rauf Independent 68
Sardar Shafqat Ali Khan Independent 56
Fiyyaz Ahmad Anjum Independent 40
Malik Muhammad Ramzan Jerh Independent 11

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-105 PP-17 PP-202 PP-112 PP-133 PP-18 PP-65 PP-180 PP-64 PP-74 PP-297 PP-63 PP-291 PP-179 PP-84 PP-280 PP-19 PP-73 PP-283 PP-80 PP-271 PP-178 PP-36 PP-57 PP-161 PP-256 PP-286 PP-139 PP-218 PP-29 PP-232 PP-177 PP-113 PP-47 PP-45 PP-293 PP-132 PP-10 PP-95 PP-98 PP-104 PP-290