General Elections 2013

PP-171 Punjab Assembly Nankana Sahib-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Muhammad Arshad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37342 votes, the second runner up was Ifitkhar Ahmed from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 28302 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 165494 voters registered in PP-171, out of which 100056 votes were polled out, 96999 votes were valid and 3167 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.46 % for PP-171 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-171 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-171

Vote Registered 165494
Vote Polled 100056
Valid Votes 96999
Rejected Votes 3167
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-171

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Muhammad Arshad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37342
Ifitkhar Ahmed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 28302
Rai Azeem Saeed Independent 6375
Rai Sarfraz Ahmad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5658
Muhammad Arshad Gujar Independent 5380
Ghulam Mustafa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3363
Azhar Hussain Fakher Independent 2697
Muhammad Akram Ramay Pakistan Muslim League 2416
Laiqat Ali Bhatti Independent 1259
Iftikhar Ali Independent 1114
Mirza Naeem Baig Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1028
Inam Ul Haq Independent 491
Maqbool Ahmad Javaid Independent 382
Rai Ajmal Khan Independent 311
Ali Ahmad Awami Muslim League Pakistan 289
Iqbal Anjum Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 232
Iqbal Azeem Bhati Independent 83
Muhammad Ahsan Raza Wagha Independent 68
Muhammad Abdullah Independent 59
Ahmad Husain Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan 33
Syed Essar Hussain Naqvi Independent 27
Attaullah Pakistan Muhammadi Party 26
Zull E Rehman Independent 24
Muhammad Mazhar Saeed Independent 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-240 PP-128 PP-264 PP-114 PP-258 PP-166 PP-23 PP-110 PP-287 PP-270 PP-204 PP-40 PP-75 PP-118 PP-225 PP-163 PP-226 PP-224 PP-6 PP-106 PP-266 PP-12 PP-59 PP-122 PP-203 PP-208 PP-143 PP-168 PP-147 PP-115 PP-286 PP-213 PP-223 PP-159 PP-76 PP-49 PP-295 PP-111 PP-276 PP-29 PP-285 PP-291