General Elections 2013

PP-286 Punjab Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Qazi Ahmad Saeed from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32246 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Amir Nawaz Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 22898 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 140892 voters registered in PP-286, out of which 78468 votes were polled out, 77969 votes were valid and 3277 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.7 % for PP-286 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-286 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-286

Vote Registered 140892
Vote Polled 78468
Valid Votes 77969
Rejected Votes 3277
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.7 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-286

Candidates Party Votes
Qazi Ahmad Saeed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 32246
Muhammad Amir Nawaz Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22898
Nazeer Ahmad Khan Balooch Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11081
Naila Parveen Independent 6478
Faiz Ul Hassan Independent 1391
Abdul Raoof Rabbani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1229
Qazi Basam Siraj Independent 892
Tahir Mehmood Independent 730
Muhammad Akhtar Khan Independent 327
Syed Khalid Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 275
Fazal Mehmood Independent 134
Allah Bachaya Independent 117
Jam Awais Iqbal Larr Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 55

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-237 PP-30 PP-180 PP-169 PP-111 PP-25 PP-69 PP-280 PP-244 PP-119 PP-22 PP-135 PP-258 PP-49 PP-190 PP-297 PP-107 PP-172 PP-34 PP-276 PP-65 PP-171 PP-115 PP-148 PP-288 PP-42 PP-1 PP-232 PP-66 PP-7 PP-187 PP-173 PP-273 PP-183 PP-41 PP-28 PP-236 PP-155 PP-43 PP-158 PP-53 PP-40