General Elections 2013

PP-246 Punjab Assembly Bahawalpur-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mehmood Qadir Khan from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32105 votes, the second runner up was Major Rtd Malik Muhammad Rashid Kamran Malana from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 20889 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 144793 voters registered in PP-246, out of which 79731 votes were polled out, 76690 votes were valid and 3229 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.05 % for PP-246 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-246 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-246

Vote Registered 144793
Vote Polled 79731
Valid Votes 76690
Rejected Votes 3229
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.05 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-246

Candidates Party Votes
Mehmood Qadir Khan Independent 32105
Major Rtd Malik Muhammad Rashid Kamran Malana Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20889
Shah Nawaz Khan Chandia Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8674
Syed Muhammad Baqir Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 7225
Ishfaq Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2057
Moulana Muhammad Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1405
Ejaz Ahmad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1293
Allah Wasaya Khan Langah Pakistan Sariaki Party 794
Akhwand Aurang Zaib Raza Independent 472
Maulana Saif Ullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 394
Sabtain Abbas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 307
Muhammad Ismail Jafar All Pakistan Muslim League 258
Akhtar Hussain Malik Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 237
Rana Ghulam Haidar Independent 211
Syed Muhammad Kashif Bukhari Independent 153
Al Haj Moilvi Ghulam Fareed Independent 88
Malik Ansar Abbas Solangi Independent 64
Choudry Amir Farooq Independent 45
Tahir Khan Qalsrani Independent 19

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-59 PP-54 PP-211 PP-281 PP-221 PP-210 PP-158 PP-120 PP-29 PP-205 PP-253 PP-151 PP-2 PP-33 PP-216 PP-200 PP-138 PP-41 PP-238 PP-165 PP-125 PP-162 PP-36 PP-109 PP-161 PP-88 PP-121 PP-114 PP-202 PP-249 PP-98 PP-204 PP-283 PP-241 PP-163 PP-280 PP-91 PP-80 PP-227 PP-247 PP-100 PP-223