General Elections 2013

PP-81 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Iftikhar Ahmad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 41700 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muhammad Abbas Shah from Independent who got 35936 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 186178 voters registered in PP-81, out of which 119304 votes were polled out, 113875 votes were valid and 5755 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.43 % for PP-81 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-81 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-81

Vote Registered 186178
Vote Polled 119304
Valid Votes 113875
Rejected Votes 5755
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.43 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-81

Candidates Party Votes
Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 41700
Syed Muhammad Abbas Shah Independent 35936
Ghulam Ahmad Khan Gadi Independent 28566
Kawish Dewan Bhutta Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2907
Ghulam Qanber Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2499
Asghar Ali Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 820
Elahi Bakhsh Independent 564
Rai Riaz Hussain Independent 130
Ameer Khan Independent 128
Muhammad Raza Independent 111
Muhammad Khan Independent 99
Syed Nusrat Abbas Shah Independent 98
Muhammad Hassan Shah Independent 88
Iqbal Ahmad Khan Independent 84
Mukhtar Ahmad Khan Independent 41
Sajid Ameer Khan Independent 37
Haji Mehmood Independent 33
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 20
Mumtaz Ahmad Sandrana Independent 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-281 PP-184 PP-230 PP-105 PP-187 PP-203 PP-238 PP-169 PP-262 PP-72 PP-55 PP-126 PP-67 PP-96 PP-287 PP-212 PP-8 PP-21 PP-134 PP-154 PP-263 PP-64 PP-76 PP-66 PP-9 PP-275 PP-247 PP-12 PP-84 PP-285 PP-276 PP-223 PP-178 PP-226 PP-237 PP-266 PP-85 PP-182 PP-58 PP-166 PP-202 PP-44