General Elections 2013

PP-119 Punjab Assembly Toba tek Singh-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Shafqat Mahmood M from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 28441 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Hussain Bosal from Independent who got 22633 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 161684 voters registered in PP-119, out of which 90412 votes were polled out, 89130 votes were valid and 2240 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.91 % for PP-119 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-119 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-119

Vote Registered 161684
Vote Polled 90412
Valid Votes 89130
Rejected Votes 2240
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.91 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-119

Candidates Party Votes
Shafqat Mahmood M Pakistan Muslim League (N) 28441
Ghulam Hussain Bosal Independent 22633
Hajji Muhammad Afzal Chan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19734
Nasir Abbas Tarrar Independent 5072
Faisal Mukhtar Gondal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5042
Muhammad Nawaz Gondal Independent 2132
Ch Qamar Abbas Bosal Adv Independent 1613
Raja Khuram Hayat Khan Independent 1444
Ch Altaf Ahmed Ranjha Independent 1282
Ijaz Ahmad Bosal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1132
Qari Muhammmad Tufail Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 237
Akbar Ali Goga Independent 130
Muhammad Aslam Raika All Pakistan Muslim League 80
Shaukat Nawaz Gondal Laleka Adv Independent 47
Ch Zafar Iqbal Ahmad Ranjha Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 44
Ashraf Javed Hussaini Independent 39
Mudassar Iqbal Gondal Adv Independent 28

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-214 PP-86 PP-232 PP-252 PP-52 PP-76 PP-71 PP-191 PP-90 PP-200 PP-287 PP-103 PP-150 PP-123 PP-162 PP-74 PP-57 PP-10 PP-226 PP-34 PP-260 PP-248 PP-183 PP-262 PP-242 PP-108 PP-79 PP-7 PP-224 PP-184 PP-145 PP-44 PP-11 PP-239 PP-35 PP-209 PP-45 PP-205 PP-273 PP-219 PP-264 PP-110