General Elections 2013

PP-44 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Dr Salah U Din Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 56247 votes, the second runner up was Adil Abdullah Khan Rokhri from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 40861 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 193385 voters registered in PP-44, out of which 108645 votes were polled out, 109093 votes were valid and 3091 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.15 % for PP-44 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-44 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-44

Vote Registered 193385
Vote Polled 108645
Valid Votes 109093
Rejected Votes 3091
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.15 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-44

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Salah U Din Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 56247
Adil Abdullah Khan Rokhri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40861
Raza Ul Mustafa Khan Independent 7706
Abdul Wahab Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3234
Dr Muhammad Khalid Qureshi Independent 401
Muhammad Sardar Bahahdur Babar Khan Sawans Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 352
Atta Ullah Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 131
Mujeeb Ullah Khan Independent 87
Amir Abdullah Khan Salar Independent 51
Col Retd Muhammad Hassan Khan Independent 23

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-95 PP-130 PP-287 PP-181 PP-34 PP-119 PP-42 PP-52 PP-235 PP-209 PP-171 PP-151 PP-7 PP-117 PP-145 PP-174 PP-79 PP-13 PP-125 PP-292 PP-99 PP-5 PP-185 PP-255 PP-223 PP-285 PP-134 PP-229 PP-142 PP-36 PP-208 PP-150 PP-24 PP-172 PP-96 PP-219 PP-214 PP-9 PP-67 PP-33 PP-93 PP-92