General Elections 2013

PP-211 Punjab Assembly Multan-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ahmed Khan Alias Ahmad Bukhsh from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32717 votes, the second runner up was Ezat Javaid Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 23426 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 146020 voters registered in PP-211, out of which 92240 votes were polled out, 88575 votes were valid and 3881 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.16 % for PP-211 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-211 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-211

Vote Registered 146020
Vote Polled 92240
Valid Votes 88575
Rejected Votes 3881
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.16 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-211

Candidates Party Votes
Ahmed Khan Alias Ahmad Bukhsh Independent 32717
Ezat Javaid Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 23426
Hassan Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22236
Syed Walayat Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6001
Malik Ejaz Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2526
Ameer Bakhsh Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 417
Nazeer Ahmad Khan Independent 307
Allah Dawaya Tahir Independent 235
Didar Hussain Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 187
Mazhar Hussain Independent 153
Amina Hussain Independent 145
Syed Ali Muhammad Shah Independent 78
Rahim Nawaz Khan Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 44
Rana Muhammad Iqbal Independent 41
Sajjad Hussain All Pakistan Muslim League 36
Malik Muhammad Afzal Jatial Independent 26

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-178 PP-297 PP-175 PP-173 PP-39 PP-65 PP-28 PP-93 PP-259 PP-177 PP-292 PP-54 PP-15 PP-281 PP-19 PP-206 PP-24 PP-187 PP-166 PP-127 PP-38 PP-62 PP-156 PP-220 PP-244 PP-209 PP-267 PP-25 PP-262 PP-183 PP-191 PP-133 PP-195 PP-143 PP-138 PP-37 PP-284 PP-132 PP-110 PP-8 PP-153 PP-252