General Elections 2013

PP-82 Punjab Assembly Khushab-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Muhammad Azam from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37356 votes, the second runner up was Ghazanfar Ali Khan from Independent who got 34932 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 135409 voters registered in PP-82, out of which 91375 votes were polled out, 88480 votes were valid and 3207 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.48 % for PP-82 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-82 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-82

Vote Registered 135409
Vote Polled 91375
Valid Votes 88480
Rejected Votes 3207
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-82

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Azam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37356
Ghazanfar Ali Khan Independent 34932
Syed Azhar Hussain Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 8643
Mian Javed Yasin Independent 5341
Muhammad Saleem Mustaqbil Pakistan 621
Syed Muhammad Ilyas Shah Independent 567
Manzar Abbas Independent 467
Mian Habib Ul Rehman Independent 136
Intikhab Hussain Khan Independent 111
Muhammad Iftikhar Independent 100
Wajid Ali Khan Independent 80
Makhdoomzada Syed Rafie Raza Independent 45
Muzaffar Abbas Khan Independent 36
Babar Ali Khan Independent 35
Muzaffar Mehmood Independent 10

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-58 PP-12 PP-106 PP-153 PP-117 PP-220 PP-231 PP-183 PP-139 PP-278 PP-177 PP-281 PP-165 PP-86 PP-11 PP-206 PP-209 PP-90 PP-285 PP-262 PP-20 PP-146 PP-227 PP-264 PP-133 PP-73 PP-225 PP-159 PP-65 PP-17 PP-105 PP-181 PP-195 PP-130 PP-94 PP-122 PP-140 PP-93 PP-95 PP-119 PP-88 PP-176