General Elections 2013

PP-276 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Dr.muhammad Afzal from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 44568 votes, the second runner up was Saad Masood from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 31751 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 130682 voters registered in PP-276, out of which 88553 votes were polled out, 85000 votes were valid and 3660 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 68 % for PP-276 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-276 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-276

Vote Registered 130682
Vote Polled 88553
Valid Votes 85000
Rejected Votes 3660
Percentage of Votes Polled 68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-276

Candidates Party Votes
Dr.muhammad Afzal Pakistan Muslim League 44568
Saad Masood Pakistan Muslim League (N) 31751
Shaikh Hassan Mehmood Qurashi Independent 4125
Sahabzada Shahzain Abasi Independent 3650
Sultan Ram Independent 347
Saud Majeed Independent 166
Akbar Goraiya Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 111
Akmal Chohan Independent 81
Imran Ali Saddam Awami Muslim League Pakistan 75
Qammar Abbas Gondal Independent 64
Janser Naeem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 36
Abdul Rehman Shah Independent 13
Muhammad Javaid Choudhary Independent 13

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-139 PP-144 PP-109 PP-213 PP-124 PP-167 PP-4 PP-118 PP-122 PP-145 PP-90 PP-251 PP-70 PP-204 PP-68 PP-91 PP-281 PP-262 PP-244 PP-168 PP-120 PP-170 PP-230 PP-273 PP-202 PP-27 PP-84 PP-65 PP-178 PP-157 PP-161 PP-95 PP-66 PP-227 PP-64 PP-41 PP-277 PP-192 PP-94 PP-105 PP-28 PP-271